CONTACT RICHMOND CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Elementary Campus
Admissions and Preschool

5240 Woodwards Road
Richmond, BC, V7E 1H1
T 604 272 5720
F 604 272 7370

Principal
Mr. Jason Paul
E jpaul@myrcs.ca

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Rowena Teodoro
E rteodoro@myrcs.ca

 

Middle Campus
and Business Office

10200 No. 5 Road
Richmond, BC, V7A 4E5
T 604 272 8238
F 604 274 1192

Principal
Mrs. Angela Laing
E alaing@myrcs.ca

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Alisa Krampitz
E akrampitz@myrcs.ca

Secondary Campus
Superintendent and Development Office

10260 No. 5 Road
Richmond, BC, V7A 4E5
T 604 274 1122
F 604 274 1128

Principal
Ms. Bonnie Burton
E bburton@myrcs.ca

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Tami Johnson
E tjohnson@myrcs.ca

Elementary Campus

Middle Campus

Secondary Campus